Blue Cross
Want to compute your premium?
Get a Quote
What's NEW and going on at Blue Cross?
Find out here
Let Blue Cross help you live your life in style! Check out our newest product,

a medical plan designed for the young age market (for new clients age 21 to 35).
Contact Us

We have several offices ready to serve you. Check out or contact information below or drop us a note here:

Subject:


Your Name:

      Last Name             First Name           Middle Name
Address:


Your Email:Your Contact Number:
       

Your Message:

Please enter captcha text below:





Head Office:

Blue Cross Center, 8000 Makati Avenue, 1200 Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel. No.: +63 2 899-8001
Fax. No.: +63 2 325-0638
Website : www.bluecross.com.ph
Email (Medical Sales): medical_sales@bluecross.com.ph
Email (Travel Sales): travel_sales@bluecross.com.ph


Provincial Branches:

Subic

Suite 64, West Gate Building., Sampson Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Zambales
Tel. No.: +63 47 250-0197
Telefax: +63 47 250-0199
Email: subic@bluecross.com.ph



Cebu

Unit 202, Avagar Bldg., No.09, Escario corner
Molave Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines
Tel. No.: +63 32 233-5812; +63 32 233-5816; +63 32 416-4468
Fax No.: +63 32 233-5814
Email: cebu@bluecross.com.ph



Davao

2nd Floor, Left Wing, Door No. 6, Matina Town
Square, Mac Arthur Highway, Matina, Davao City, Philippines
Tel. No.: +63 82 297-7314
Telefax: +63 82 297-7151
Email: davao@bluecross.com.ph





Agency Offices

Bacolod Agency

Room 202 HO Bldg., B.S. Aquino Drive, Bacolod City
Tel. No.: (034) 435-3408; (034) 707-0884
E-mail: bcb@bluecross.com.ph

Bohol Agency

GZ Bldg., Tamblot Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Tel. No.: +63 38 501-0360
E-mail:sandrabs4macon@yahoo.com
Mobile No.: +63 917 622-9518; +63 925 534-5688

Butuan Agency

Rm. 203, 2nd Floor, J.M. Mamacos Bldg. JC Aquino Avenue, Butuan City 8600
Tel. No.: +63 85 815 0966
E-mail:bcbutuan@bluecross.com.ph; felmarlopez@yahoo.com
Mobile No.: 0907-826-0489 / 0906-842-8011

Cavite Agency

RZG Building, Centennial Highway,
Batong-Dalig, Kawit, Cavite City
E-mail:bccavite@bluecross.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 926 822-2802

General Santos Agency

UPRC 2/F, Rio Menorca Bldg., Roxas Avenue,
General Santos City
E-mail:bcgensan@bluecross.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 933 474-7900

Pampanga Agency

Aria Place, Jose Abad Santos Avenue, Barangay Dolores, City of San Fernando, Pampanga
E-mail:bcpampanga@bluecross.com.ph
Mobile No.: +63 998 571-2583

AgentsExisting Agent? Interested in selling our products? Click on our
Medical ProvidersLooking for medical providers? Find them in our Online Providers List
Customer ServiceHow can we help you today?
Blue Cross
Blue Cross